Through an Attackers Eyes: Your Infrastructure

Date: 

Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00

Time Zone: 

  • GMT

Venue: 

Virtual Event

Event type: 

  • Webinar

Global times:
USA: 08.00 - 09.00 PST
USA: 11:00 - 12:00 EST
UK: 16:00 - 17:00 BST

Presenter: Anthony Webb, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester.

Join Anthony from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, on their Advanced Infrastructure Hacking webinar.

With diverse modern infrastructure making waves, our organizational footprint is all across the space, from private internal networks to public websites and cloud services. All this gives attackers ample opportunity to gain a foothold. This webinar will cover some of the techniques we have used in our pen test engagements, to compromise such environments.

The webinar is ideal for web developers, SOC analysts, intermediate level penetration testers, DevOps engineers, network engineers, security architects, security enthusiasts.

Register to join, we look forward to talking to you.

Click to register